Summer Read Gear-up: Trilogy Super-Sale all Weekend!

There’s never been a better time to give this unique and exciting The Forgotten Child Trilogy a try. Wed-Sunday this week! Hit the link below and get ready for some great beach reading!

Reviews:

“A unique, entertaining, and deftly crafted novel by an author with a genuine gift for imaginative and engaging storytelling.” – Small Press Bookwatch, Midwest Book Review

A New Favorite Review of A DIAMOND FOR HER

Bonnie @ Bonniereadsandwrites wrote a terrific review of my newly released novel. She states:

“Mark W. Sasse has created a book that is captivating, remarkable, and full of the American spirit.”

and …

“In the tradition of W.P. Kinsella, Mark W. Sasse brings the magic of baseball to life.”

Head on over to her terrific review site to read the entire review:

Remember, if you want a paperback copy, please ask for it at your local independent bookstore. They need your support!

New Novel Now Available: A DIAMOND FOR HER: MYTHS & TALES OF THE WINASOOK IRON HORSES

It’s available! Grab your copy now:

KINDLE eBook Version:

Paperback?

Best option: Head to local independent bookstore and ask for it. If they don’t have it, they can order it for you. Please ask them to stock a couple copies for you at release.

Library? If you don’t want to buy it, go to your local public library and ask them to purchase a copy. Easy available through library distributor Ingram.

Paperback Online?

The story:

He loved her enough to build her a baseball stadium.

With a tip of the cap to the works of W.P. Kinsella, A Diamond for Her is a historical and magical story of love between two people – Raymond & Rochelle – and two grand institutions – America & baseball.

In 1920, railroad man Raymond Blythe had a series of disturbing dreams-giant creatures with Greek names playing baseball. He was determined to find out what they meant. The dreams set him on a bizarre quest to find a connection between Iowa, Theodore Roosevelt, baseball, and his deceased father. While searching for answers at the Carnegie Library in Pittsburgh, he met a young librarian named Rochelle Christy. This meeting sets him on another quest-to win her hand in marriage even if it means he has to establish his own baseball league in Pennsylvania’s Allegheny Mountains.

Giveaway: 100 Copies of My Historical Fiction Baseball Novel

I’ve teamed up with GOODREADS to give away 100 Kindle versions of my soon to be released 10th novel: A Diamond for Her: Myths & Tales of the Winasook Iron Horses

You’ll be one of the chosen FEW to receive it before its release date. Giveaway ends March 16 – one week before it releases on March 23 – just in time for the new baseball season!

If you like history or baseball, I think you’ll enjoy it. You’ll notice I said OR. You don’t need to like both in order to like this novel. My editor confirmed this! So click on the link below and get into the running. Good luck! It’s 100 copies so the odds are in your favor!

Christmas Deals Galore! Grab them while they last.

Need some new reads for Kindle? Over the next few days, I have one novel completely free and three other novels at only $0.99! They won’t last long. Here they are:

FREE: THE AFRICAN CONNECTION (Book 2 of the Forgotten Child Trilogy) – starting Dec 24:

NOW AVAILABLE FOR ONLY 99 cents for the next few days:

Moses the Singer:

NOW AVAILABLE FOR ONLY 99 cents for the next few days:

A Man Too Old for a Place Too Far (Book 1 of the Forgotten Child Trilogy)

A Parting in the Sky (Book 3 of the Forgotten Child Trilogy)

Thanks for reading, and if you like, please don’t forget to leave a review on Amazon or Goodreads!

SALE on KINDLE! 99 cents – MOSES THE SINGER – Limited Time!

My new novel MOSES THE SINGER is on sale for only 99 cents July 30 through August 5! This is the first time this novel’s price has ever been reduced, so please take advantage of it. What’s it about?

  • A talented group of teen musicians. A stateless old man living on the margins of society. What do they have in common? Humanity and sweet music.Will, Sanchez, Song-Yi, and Stephanie attend an American international school on the island of Penang, Malaysia. But at night, they are a talented band of musicians striving to win their school’s talent show, so they can further their dreams of becoming professional musicians.

    Musa “Moses” Marbun has been without a country for forty-six years. The crippled and destitute rickshaw driver pedals tourists through the quaint streets of Penang’s capital city to meet his daily needs.

    One day when downtown, Song-Yi witnesses Musa being beaten on a sidewalk for a theft he didn’t commit. As she intervenes on his behalf, an unlikely friendship ensues, which puts the band on a collision course with musical destiny while Musa hopes to end his decades long journey through the wilderness by confronting his past.

    Introducing the Band:
    Song-Yi, lead singer
    Will, guitarist & composer
    Sanchez, bass guitarist
    Stephanie, percussionist
    Moses the Singer

MOSES THE SINGER – only 99 cents!

You can also read it for free on Kindle Unlimited.

If you enjoy. Don’t forget to leave a review.

 

 

FREE on KINDLE – THE AFRICAN CONNECTION – Limited Time!

There’s never been a better time to delve into my trilogy THE FORGOTTEN CHILD.

Book 2 The African Connection is FREE on Kindle through the weekend! HERE!

And as a bonus, Book 3 The Parting in the Sky is on sale for only $0.99! HERE!

These deals won’t last, so grab them now and tell your friends!

If you read and enjoy, please don’t forget to leave a review on Amazon or Goodreads! Thanks for your support.

Goodreads Giveaway Ends Tomorrow!

Here’s your last chance to win a pre-release copy of my brand new novel Moses the Singer.  The GIVEAWAY ends tomorrow, May 28.

I hope you get yourself a copy. If you do, please consider leaving a review. Thanks!