Bonnie @ Bonniereadsandwrites wrote a terrific review of my newly released novel. She states:

“Mark W. Sasse has created a book that is captivating, remarkable, and full of the American spirit.”

and …

“In the tradition of W.P. Kinsella, Mark W. Sasse brings the magic of baseball to life.”

Head on over to her terrific review site to read the entire review:

Remember, if you want a paperback copy, please ask for it at your local independent bookstore. They need your support!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s